management review jobs in Hong Kong

Send me new jobs everyday:
Management Review Jobs In Hong Kong

Don't ask again

Management Review Jobs In Hong Kong - 5,808 Job Positions Available

1 – 20 of 5,808 jobs
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited jobs

Job Responsibilities Assist in organizing Early Warning List meetings and follow-up the management decision Manage the early warning accounts list and follow up with relevant front line departments proactively Assist supervisor to discharge daily operations relating to

Industrial And Commercial Bank Of China (Asia) Limited  4 hours ago
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited jobs

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited (“ICBC (Asia)”) is the flagship of overseas business of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited (“ICBC”) – currently the largest commercial bank in China, and it is

Industrial And Commercial Bank Of China (Asia) Limited  3 hours ago
Ferrero jobs
Ferrero ( Hong Kong ) +1 other locations

Job Location: Hong Kong Hong Kong Company description Ferrero is a family-owned company with a truly progressive and global outlook and iconic brands such as Nutella®, Tic Tac®, Ferrero Rocher®, Raffaello®, Kinder Bueno® and Kinder Surprise®.

Ferrero  29 days ago
INS Global ( Hong Kong )

ABOUT THE COMPANY Our client is one of the biggest US Logistics companies in digital supply chain transformation. Global retailers, manufacturers, and logistics providers leverage our clients to optimize their supply chains from planning through fulfillment,

INS Global  29 days ago
Energy Vergence Limited ( Hong Kong )

Sales Manager/Assistant Energy Vergence Limited Kwai Fong Posted on 26-Jun-23 Job Highlights: Energy Saving products. Building Services industry are preferred. 2-3 years of experience in Industrial/Technical. Job Responsibilities: Full-time, Permanent. Assist in various group company’s duties

Energy Vergence Limited  29 days ago
American Express Global Business Travel jobs

Amex GBT is a place where colleagues find inspiration in travel as a force for good and – through their work – can make an impact on our industry. We’re here to help our colleagues achieve

American Express Global Business Travel  29 days ago

Qube Research & Technologies (QRT) is a global quantitative and systematic investment manager, operating in all liquid asset classes across the world. We are a technology and data driven group implementing a scientific approach to investing.

Qube Research & Technologies  29 days ago
Manulife jobs
Manulife ( Hong Kong )

We are a leading financial services provider committed to making decisions easier and lives better for our customers and colleagues around the world. From our environmental initiatives to our community investments, we lead with values throughout

Manulife  29 days ago
HKEX jobs
HKEX ( Hong Kong )

Company Introduction: We’re home to Asias most dynamic and vibrant capital markets. Connecting capital, ideas, inspiration and innovation for deeper, more diverse and liquid global capital markets; providing greater choice and opportunity for our customers, each

HKEX  29 days ago
HKEX jobs
HKEX ( Hong Kong )

Company Introduction: We’re home to Asias most dynamic and vibrant capital markets. Connecting capital, ideas, inspiration and innovation for deeper, more diverse and liquid global capital markets; providing greater choice and opportunity for our customers, each

HKEX  29 days ago
Shiseido jobs
Shiseido ( Hong Kong )

MAIN PURPOSE The Retail Manager owns the designated account’s total business, focused on maximizing sales productivity, gaining market share and growing the region’s business. Based on Travel Retail Asia’s simple “SELL OUT/STORE/STAFF” approach, he/she is accountable

Shiseido  29 days ago
DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited jobs

Business Function DBS Private Banking offers a one-stop, full-service touch-point for total banking requirements and provides the highest level of personalised banking. We have a team of dedicated, experienced investment advisors who identify opportunities in the

DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited  4 hours ago
Strachan Clark jobs

Duties include: Directly supporting CFO & COO in the day to day hedge fund operations including trade bookings, settlements, Corporate Actions, daily reconciliations, pricing, NAV and P&L production. Ensure the daily operations workflows are implemented and

Strachan Clark  4 hours ago

Responsibilities Engineer solutions on Azure foundation platform using Infrastructure-as-Code methods (e.g. Terraform) Conduct code reviews, provide feedback and guidance to other team members, and ensure the quality and performance of the solutions is maintained for the whole

Sanderson-iKas Singapore Pte Ltd  4 hours ago
BBVA jobs
BBVA ( Hong Kong ) +1 other locations

Key Responsibilities Provide advice and support to the business units and management with regard to potential regulatory impacts of relevant laws, rules, regulations and guidelines. Participate in reviewing new business/new product initiatives and provide compliance input to

BBVA  1 day ago
Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited jobs

Responsibilities Act as the BCM Relationship Manager in coordinating with business units for ongoing maintenance of Business Continuity Program, to ensure compliance with the Banks requirement Develop and provide training to staff and raise awareness Produce

Bank Of China (Hong Kong) Limited  4 hours ago
Richemont jobs
Richemont ( Hong Kong )

Based in Hong Kong, the Assistant Compliance Manager – Northeast Asia (“NEA”) is responsible for the compliance function of NEA, reporting to the Compliance Manager NEA. He/she will: Define and rollout the GRC Controls Framework and

Richemont  28 days ago
Manulife jobs
Manulife ( Hong Kong )

We are a leading financial services provider committed to making decisions easier and lives better for our customers and colleagues around the world. From our environmental initiatives to our community investments, we lead with values throughout

Manulife  28 days ago
PCCW jobs
PCCW ( Hong Kong )

The Job: Department of Travel and Transportation is looking for Technical Officer(s) in following Civil Aviation Engineering teams: Air Traffic Control Systems Operation and Maintenance Team Assist in performing technical operations, maintenance/repair for air traffic control

PCCW  28 days ago
Marsh McLennan ( Hong Kong )

Company: MMC Corporate Description: Marsh McLennan Internal Audit serves as an internal business function providing infrastructure and operational services to our family of companies. Through a shared vision and best practices, we provide efficient and sustainable

Marsh McLennan  28 days ago

Subscribe for job alerts and resources to make your job search easier!

Confirmation email sent to

Check your email and click on the link to start receiving your job alerts

Receive the latest job openings for:

management review

You also might be interested in:

Manager

Assistant Manager

Human Resources

Microsoft Office

Finance

Mandarin

Risk Management

Cantonese

Regulatory Requirements

Accountant

Confirmation email sent to

Check your email and click on the link to start receiving your job alerts

All Filters Apply
Sort by
Employer/Recruiter